Hospital Sites & Rotations

Hospital Site Coordinators

Hospital

Site Director

Education Coordinator

Baycrest Centre for Geriatric Care
3560 Bathurst Street
Toronto, ON M6A 3E1

 

Dr. Catalina Lopez de Lara
CLopezdelara@baycrest.org
TEL 416-785-2500 x3359

 

Cormier, Charmaine
CCormier@baycrest.org
TEL 416-785-2500 x2747
FAX 416-785-2450

 

CAMH – Queen Street Site
1001 Queen Street W.
Toronto, ON M6J 1H4

 

Dr. Yanying Zhou
Yanying.Zhou@camh.ca
TEL 416-535-8501 x32984

 

Sheryl Dizon
sherryl.dizon@camh.ca
TEL 416-535-8501 x30711
FAX 416-260-4211

 

George Hull Centre
81 The East Mall, 3rd floor
Toronto, ON M8Z 5W3

 

Dr. Upasana Krishnadev 
ukrishnadev@georgehull.on.ca 
 

 

Kellisa Webb 
kwebb@georgehull.on.ca
TEL 416-622-8833 x294
FAX 416-622-7068

Sick Kids Centre for Community Mental Health
440 Jarvis Street
Toronto, ON M4Y 2H4

Dr. Diane Philipp
dphilipp@sickkidscmh.ca

Suventhini Thamotharampillai
sthamotharampillai@sickkidscmh.ca
TEL 416-924-1164 x3223
FAX 416-924-8208

Hospital For Sick Children (HSC)
555 University Avenue
Toronto, ON M5G 1X5

Dr. Nicola Keyhan
nicola.keyhan@sickkids.ca
TEL 416-813-5760

Eloisa Tobias
eloisa.tobias@sickkids.ca
TEL 416-813-6510
FAX 416 813-5326

Mount Sinai Hospital (MSH)
600 University Avenue
Toronto, ON M5G 1X8

 

Dr. Mark Halman
Mark.Halman@sinaihealth.ca

 

Connie Kim
Connie.Kim@sinaihealth.ca 
TEL 416-586-4800 x8436
FAX 416-586-8654 

 

North York General Hospital (NYGH)
4001 Leslie Street
Toronto, ON M2K 1E1

 

Dr. Michael Tseng
Michael.Tseng@nygh.on.ca

 

Fay Verveniotis
Faye.Verveniotis@nygh.on.ca
TEL 416-756-6316
FAX 416-756-6671

 

Ontario Shores Centre for Mental Health Sciences
P.O. Box 613, 700 Gordon Street
Whitby, ON L1N 5S9

 

Dr. Misha Hartfeil
hartfeilm@ontarioshores.ca

Cassandra Germaine
germainec@ontarioshores.ca 
TEL 905.430.4055 Ext. 6716

 

St. Joseph’s Health Centre (SJHC)
30 The Queensway
Toronto, ON M6R 1B5

 

Interim Site Directors

Dr. Andrew Howlett
andrew.howlett@unityhealth.to 
Dr. Kate Strasburg
Kate.Strasburg@unityhealth.to 

Wendy Murphy
Wendy.Murphy@unityhealth.to  
TEL 416-530-6020
FAX 416-530-6076

 

St. Michael’s Hospital (SMH)
30 Bond Street
Toronto, ON M5B 1W8

 

Dr. Chris Willer
Chris.Willer@unityhealth.to
TEL 416-864-6060 x45137

 

Rachel Marcelo
Rachel.Marcelo@unityhealth.to
TEL 416-864-6060 x45137
FAX 416-864-5480

 

Sunnybrook Hospital (SHSC)
2075 Bayview Avenue
Toronto, ON M4N 3M5

 

Dr. Matthew Boyle
Matthew.Boyle@sunnybrook.ca
 

 

Samara Frankel
samara.frankel@sunnybrook.ca 
TEL 416-480 4094
FAX 416-480-6878   

 

Surrey Place Centre
2 Surrey Place
Toronto, ON M5S 2C2

 

Dr. Anupam Thakur
Anupam.Thakur@camh.ca
TEL 416-925-5141 x261

 

Carolyn Lee-Jones
carolyn.lee-jones@surreyplace.ca
TEL 416-925-5141 x3116
FAX 416-925-2016

 

Michael Garron Hospital (MGH)
825 Coxwell Avenue
Toronto, ON M4C 3E7

Dr. Susan MacKenzie
Susan.MacKenzieMD@tehn.ca

 

Julie Battersby
jbatt@tegh.on.ca
TEL 416-469-6580 x2837
FAX 416-469-6805

 

Trillium Health Partners (THP)
Mississauga Hospital
www.trilliumhealthpartners.ca

 

 

Dr. Diana Nicolici
Diana.Nicolici@thp.ca

 

Keith Leung
Keith.Leung@trilliumhealthpartners.ca
TEL 905-848-7580 x1748

 

UHN – Toronto General Hospital
200 Elizabeth Street, 8 Eaton North-225
Toronto, ON M5G 2C4

Tel: 416-340-4800 ext 5528

Fax:  416-340-4198

 

Dr. Alan Wai (Interim Site Director)
Alan.Wai@uhn.ca


Sia Maro
Sia.Maro@uhn.ca
 

 

UHN -Toronto Western Hospital
399 Bathurst Street
Toronto, ON M5T 2S8

 

 

 

 

UHN-Princess Margaret Hospital
610 University Ave.
Toronto, ON M5G 2M9

 

 

 

Women’s College Hospital (WCH)
76 Grenville Street
Toronto, ON M5S 1B2

 

Dr. Inbal Gafni
inbal.gafni@wchospital.ca

 

Irene Yacoub
Irene.Yacoub@wchospital.ca

Youthdale Treatment Centres
227 Victoria Street
Toronto, ON M5B 1T8

 

Dr. Nathan Scharf
NScharf@youthdale.ca
TEL 416-363-3751 x2931

 

Teresa Ricciuto
tricciuto@youthdale.ca
TEL 416- 368 4896 x2200
FAX 416-368-5025