Meet the Team

NAME

ADDRESS

CONTACT

Dr. Adrienne Tan
Program Director, Postgraduate Education
Email: Adrienne.Tan@uhn.ca

University of Toronto
Department of Psychiatry
250 College St, Room 814B
Toronto, ON M5T 1R8

Tel 416-340-3387
Fax 416-340-4198

Dr. Deanna Chaukos
Associate Program Director,
Postgraduate Education
Email: Deanna.Chaukos@sinaihealth.ca

Mount Sinai Hospital
Joseph & Wolf Lebovic Health Complex
600 University Avenue, Room 936
Toronto, ON  M5G 1W7

Tel (416)-586-4800  
x 4561
Fax (416)-586-8654

Dr. Petal Abdool
IMG Director
Email: petal.abdool@camh.ca

Centre for Addiction & Mental Health
100 Stokes St
Bell Gateway Building
Toronto, ON, M6J 1H4

Tel: (416) 535-8501 
x39404

Dr. Inbal Gafni
Assistant Program Director, Curriculum & Assessment and Chair, Psychiatry Competence Subcommittee (PCS)
Email: inbal.gafni@wchospital.ca

Women's College Hospital

76 Grenville St, Toronto, Ontario Canada M5S 1R2

Tel: (416) 323-6400 

Mr. Robert Gardin
Postgraduate Officer
Email: robert.gardin@utoronto.ca

University of Toronto
Department of Psychiatry
250 College St, Room 832
Toronto, ON M5T 1R8

Tel (416) 979-4276
Fax (416) 979-6928

Ms. Sandra Caswell Coordinator, Postgraduate Initiatives and Subspecialties
Email: sandra.caswell@utoronto.ca

University of Toronto
Department of Psychiatry
250 College St, Room 832
Toronto, ON M5T 1R8

Tel (416) 535-8501 x30868
Fax (416) 979-6928

Mr. Michael John Hernandez
Postgraduate Education Administrator
Email: postgradoffice.psych@utoronto.ca

University of Toronto
Department of Psychiatry
250 College St, Room 832
Toronto, ON M5T 1R8

Tel (416) 979-6911
Fax (416) 979-6928

Ms. Tammy Mok
Data Analytics Coordinator
Email: tammy.mok@utoronto.ca

University of Toronto
Department of Psychiatry
250 College St, Room 832
Toronto, ON M5T 1R8

Tel: 416-979-6848