Division Director: Dr. Shelley McMain, Ph.D., C.Psych
Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry, University of Toronto
General Vice President Elect, Society for Psychotherapy Research (SPR)


Dr. Allison Crawford, Health Arts Humanities Program Lead
Associate Professor of Psychiatry, Department of Psychiatry, University of Toronto


Dr. Jan Malat, MD, FRCPC, Psychotherapy Stream Associate Lead
Medical Head, Concurrent Addiction Inpatient Services, Acute Care Program, CAMH
Associate Professor, University of Toronto, Department of Psychiatry