Contact Us

General Inquiries

University of Toronto, Department of Psychiatry
250 College Street
8th floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 1R8

Phone: 416-979-6948
Fax: 416-979-6928

Media and Website Inquiries

Ben Gane, Communications Coordinator
416-979-4699
psych.news@utoronto.ca

Business Office

Chris Meledes, Business Manager
416-979-4280
chris.meledes@utoronto.ca

Karelle Pickersgill, Administrative Coordinator, Academic Appointments & HRIS
416-979-4985
psych.appoint@utoronto.ca 

Lorenzo Verduci, Finance Assistant
416-979-6893
lorenzo.verduci@utoronto.ca 
 

Chair’s Office

Rachel Delaney, Executive Assistant to the Chair
416-979-6948
rachel.delaney@utoronto.ca

Office of the Vice-Chair of Education and Research

Anastasia Paramonova, Administrative Coordinator
416-979-4275
admin.psych@utoronto.ca

Faculty Development/Continuing Professional and Practice Development (CPPD)

Ann-Marie Rasiawan, Event Plan Coordinator, CPPD
416-535-8501 x 33104
facdevcppd.psych@utoronto.ca 

 

Fellowship Program

Rafal Ramzi
Coordinator, Fellowship & Global Mental Health
Administrative Coordinator
psych.fellows@utoronto.ca

 

Postgraduate Medical Education

Robert Gardin, Postgraduate Officer, Postgraduate Medical Education/Clinician Scientist Program
416-979-4276
Robert.gardin@utoronto.ca

Sandra Caswell, Administrative Coordinator, Subspecialties and Postgraduate New Initiatives
(416) 535-8501 x30868
sandra.caswell@utoronto.ca

Tammy Mok, Data Analytics Coordinator
416-979-6848
tammy.mok@utoronto.ca

Theresa Pan, Postgraduate Administrator
416-979-6911
postgradoffice.psych@utoronto.ca

 

Undergraduate Medical Education

Mariya Zlateva, Undergraduate Assistant
416-979-6838
undergrad.psych@utoronto.ca